The World is Mine – Welcome!

Just a little about myself! I’m Travis, I’m going to rock your world with all sorts of fun adventures and blogs. As you can tell by now of course, I haven’t really blogged before but here you’ll find blogs about food, technology, cars, and maybe even a mix of all three!

I’m 21 years old, have been playing with food, cars, and computers for as long as I can remember. I’m very unique in the sense that anything I do, I can pick up very quickly with little to no training. I’ve been in marketing since I was 18 and picked it up quickly. I’ve been driving since it was legal to do so, and aquired a skill no mortal can possibly match me at.

I’ve also loved to cook for as long as I can remember and don’t think I’ve ever burned anything. I cook for all my dates and people wonder how I win them over! But seriously, I consider myself a well rounded, well educated man, with great ambitions and even greater motivation to get things done.

I’m currently trying to open a restaurant here in San Antonio, but I’m not going to leak too many details, but let me tell you that it is going to change the way the world looks at the way restaurants operate. Keep an eye out, it’s going to be all over not only the food channel, but G4 as well! Go Technology!

In my free time I’m pretty outgoing, I hang out with friends, go downtown to the riverwalk, enjoy going out for coffee, the movies, and I especially love driving. I like to host dinner parties, cooking for everyone, or coding applications for my G1.

I’m a snowboarder, a drum player, and an ex hockey player. I wish I could find a place to fence here in San Antonio, as it was a developing hobby of mine in San Antonio.

Hope to see you all soon, and I’ll post a new blog later!

~ by Travis on 04/21/2009.

3 Responses to “The World is Mine – Welcome!”

  1. […] Original post by Travis […]

  2. […] aCtDeltAS wrote an interesting post today on […]

  3. Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

 
